File not found

IPL 2020 | Qualifier 1 | MI vs DC: Playoffs, Points Table, and Probable Playing XI

Dream11 IPL 2020 Qualifier 1 MI vs DC

In Qualifier 1 Mumbai Indians will bolt horns with Delhi Capitals at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium on Thursday. In this game Winner waits in Dubai for the last. The failure gets one more opportunity to re-visitation Dubai through Abu Dhabi to include in the highest point conflict.

MI vs DC in Dream11 IPL 2020 Qualifier 1

Strong, extremely solid Mumbai, MI may have begun their mission with a misfortune against Chennai Super Kings. In any case, the safeguarding champions at that point had an amazing run that saw them win 9 matches out of 13 to involve the best position in the points table and with it, a spot in Qualifier 1.

The challenger's DC, they had an all-over season. The Shreyas Iyer-drove unit walked their approach to 14 points stowing 7 wins from their initial 9 games. In any case, at that point, had a tumble of sorts, losing 4 progressive games. Nonetheless, they got back to winning routes in their last alliance stage game against Royal Challengers Bangalore to complete second on the points table to set up a conflict against MI in Qualifier 1.

MI vs DC

This is the third time when these different sides are confronting each other in this competition. In their first trip, MI vanquished DC by five wickets on the rear of Quinton de Kock and Suryakumar Yadav's fifties. The subsequent gathering was more an uneven undertaking as MI rode Jasprit Bumrah and Trent Boult's three-wicket takes and Ishan Kishan's 72*-run barrage to seal a nine-wicket win.

Stats at Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Mumbai Indians Played 9, Won 5, Lost 4 and

Delhi Capital Played 6, Won 1, Lost 5

MI vs DC Information

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma didn't glance in a tough situation in the wake of getting back from a hamstring injury in the game against SRH. He should lead the group at the end of the season games, which is additionally liable to see the arrival of Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, and Hardik Pandya.

Delhi Capitals: Even as Daniel Sams demonstrated costly in the demise overs, Delhi Capitals received the benefits of his essence in the bowling line-up. DC is probably going to go unaltered with Shimron Hetmyer liable to stay on the seat.

Delhi Capitals, Mumbai Indians, and Royal Challengers have just equipped for end of the season games and now Sunrisers Hyderabad has likewise joined the threesome at the end of the season games.

Delhi Capitals and Royal Challengers Bangalore both had booked season finisher spots on Monday. Delhi Capitals vanquished RCB in the last alliance coordinate for both the groups and got done with 16 points as a second positioned group in the IPL points table.

Then again, RCB however lost the match on Monday, yet they qualified on the goodness of preferred NRR over KKR.

IPL Playoffs

Qualifier 1 November 5th: Top two groups in the points table, Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals will challenge the primary qualifier. Victor will fit the bill for IPL 2020 finals.

Eliminator November 6th: third and fourth positioned groups in the points table Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore will challenge the eliminator. Whoever wins will challenge Qualifier 2. Whoever loses leaves IPL 2020 race

Qualifier 2 November 8th: Loser of Qualifier and champ of Eliminator will challenge Qualifier 2. Victor will go to the IPL finals and failure will leave the show.

IPL 2020 Finals: Winner of Qualifier 1 VS Winner of Qualifier 2 will challenge the IPL 2020 finals.

MI vs DC IPL 2020 first Playoff will happen in Dubai and Abu Dhabi, beginning on Nov 5 and the last being played on November 10.

IPL 2020 Points Table

MI vs DC Playing XI

Mumbai Indians: Quinton de Kock (wk), Rohit Sharma (c), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Nathan Coulter-Nile/James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah 

Delhi Capitals: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, R Ashwin, Daniel Sams, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje

ALSO READ: India Tour to Australia 2020: All you need to know about matches

Thumbnail image source: