File not found

IPL 2020 | Match 48 | MI vs RCB: Keiron Pollard Will Lead MI Today, Team Prediction, Playing XI, and Points Table

MI vs RCB 

Mumbai Indians will be hoping to say something without captain Rohit Sharma when they take on the individual end of the IPL 2020 games hopefuls Royal Challengers Bangalore. Rohit, who wasn't named in India's crews for the visit through Australia is required to be uninvolved as Keiron Pollard will lead the 'Men dressed in Blue'

MI was fixed by a Ben Stokes unique in their last experience in spite of posting an immense aggregate. Their batting capability holds them instead, even in Rohit's nonattendance. Chris Morris and Chahal will indeed be at their best to prevent Mumbai from detonating.

Virat Kohli has scored runs this season yet has not looked threatening. Bumrah, Boult, and friends will in this way have their eye on AB de Villiers who has the forces to bat the resistance out of the match.

With a playoff billet on line for the champ of the match, the two groups will seem to be mindfully forceful, with any semblance of de Kock and Padikkal being given the permission to go for the murder at the highest point of the request by the particular establishments.

Points Table IPL 2020

The Mumbai Paltan drove by Kieron Pollard, was demolished by Rajasthan Royals by eight wickets in the latest IPL 2020 installation. Regardless of their ongoing thrashing, rather a baffling one, MI is easily sitting first in the table with 14 focuses from 11 games.

RCB, in their interest, to secure IPL 2020 prize, likewise have 14 points added to their repertoire with seven successes up until now. Competing for the second.

MI vs RCB My Dream11 Team

AB de Villiers (C), Quinton de Kock (VC), Devdutt Padikkal, Suryakumar Yadav, Aaron Finch, Kieron Pollard, Chris Morris, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Rahul Chahar

MI vs RCB Probable Playing XI

Mumbai Indians: Quinton de Kock (WK), Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Saurabh Tiwary, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard (C), Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah

Royal Challengers Banglore: Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers (WK), Gurkeerat Singh, Chris Morris, Washington Sundar, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal

ALSO READ: IPL 2020: Hardik Pandya takes a knee in support of Black Lives Matter

Thumbnail image source: