File not found

IPL 2020 | Match 22: KXIP vs SRH, Probable Playing XI, Predictions

IPL 2020, SRH vs KXIP Team Predicted Playing 11 for Today Match: David Warner-drove Sunrisers Hyderabad and KL Rahul-drove Kings XI Punjab are confronting each other today at Dubai International Cricket Stadium with an eye on success. The two groups have four focuses each in five matches they have played up until this point.

Punjab will try to break the three-coordinate losing streak. Having won the initial two games, the KXIP lost three games in succession against Rajasthan Royals, MI, and CSK. While Sunrisers lost their initial two rounds of the period against RCB and KKR, they bobbed back and dominated two matches straight, beating Delhi and Chennai. Nonetheless, SRH couldn't finish a capping stunt of wins following their destruction against Mumbai.

Kings XI Punjab:

Image source:

KXIP are presently grieving at the lower part of the table subsequent to losing four of their five games, while SRH is just marginally better at 6th after two successes and three misfortunes up until now. KXIP's quality has been in an impressive opening couple. Captain KL Rahul has been in shining structure this year, scoring two fifties and a century, while Mayank Agarwal additionally has 50 years and a ton surprisingly. The two have done hard work for the group.

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

Image source:

Then again, Sunrisers, who is honored with a solid top request containing Jonny Bairstow, David Warner, Manish Pandey, and Kane Williamson, will hope to abuse a low-on-certainty KXIP's bowling unit. Nonetheless, the Orange Army has managed a monstrous blow when senior pacer Bhuvneshwar Kumar was governed out of the competition with a thigh muscle injury.

Probable playing XI:

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (C), Jonny Bairstow (WK), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Priyam Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan. Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan, Siddarth Kaul/Khaleel Ahmed

Kings XI Punjab: KL Rahul (C), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Mandeep Singh, Nicholas Pooran (WK), Sarfaraz Khan, Harpreet Brar/Murugan Ashwin, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammad Shami, Sheldon Cottrell/Hardus Viljoen

ALSO READ: The Cricket Madness Is About To Kick In!

Thumbnail image source: