File not found

Year Ender 2021: BB to KKK; A quick look at winners from reality shows

The television industry brought a number of interesting shows to the audience in 2021. Although filming was halted due to the second wave of the COVID-19 pandemic, many competitive shows kept viewers glued to their televisions. As the year draws to a close, we bring you a quick rundown of all the attractive offers from Bigg Boss OTT to KKK with the winners. Sit down, drink your coffee and read well.

Big Boss 14

Big boss 14 winner rubina dillaik

Salman Khan was the host of Bigg Boss 14, which concluded on February 22 of this year after a season filled with struggles, controversies and, love. Television star Rubina Dilaik has been announced as the winner and singer Rahul Vidya is runner-up on the show. Rubina reportedly earned a whopping Rs 36 lakh after winning the show.

Khatron Ke Khiladi 11

Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 winner Arjun Bijlani

Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 had an exciting season. After starring in stunts on the show, actor Arjun Bijlani lifted the trophy. In addition to the trophy, he won a car and prize money of Rs 20 lakh.

Dance Deewane  3

Dance Deewane season 3 winner

Judging by Madhuri Dixit, Dharmesh Yelande and, Tushar Kalia, Dance Deewane 3 saw Piyush Gurbhele and Rupesh Soni win. The winners received a house award of Rs 40 lakh and a car.

Super dancer 4

Super dancer 4

Florina Gogoi from Assam won the Super Dancer 4 trophy when the show ended in October this year. The talented girl earned 15 Lakh rupees on the show.  Her mentor was awarded Rs 5 lakhs.

Bigg Boss OTT

Bigg Boss OTT

The Bigg Boss OTT, hosted by Karan Johar, featured an exciting lineup of contestants and witnessed some high-voltage drama. Divya Agarwal was chosen as the winner after approximately six weeks of entertainment.

MTV Roadies Revolution

MTV Roadies Revolution

Hamid Barkzi, 23, has been declared the winner of this year's adventure reality show, MTV Roadies Revolution. He was part of the Nikhil Chinapa team. He defeated Michael Ajayi and Jayant Yadav to be the winner.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa

Arkadeep Mishra SA RE GA MA PA Winner

The popular singing-based reality show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa saw its grand finale in April and took home the winner of Arkadeep Mishra. The singer won a million hearts with his soulful voice.

Indian Idol 12

Indian Idol 12

8 months later, the singing reality show Indian Idol 12 announced that Pawandeep Rajan is the winner. Pawandeep Rajan managed to defeat six people, including Pawandeep, Arunita Kanjilal, Sayli Kamble, Mohammad Danesh, Shanmukhpriya, and Nihal Tauro.

Also, Read - ED to seize gifts worth crores given by conman Sukesh to Jacqueline and Nora