File not found

Khatron Ki Khiladi 11: Arjun Bijlani wins Rohit Shetty's tender, his wife Neha shares a trophy photo

For those who have been waiting for the final episode of "Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi 11", there is a spoiler alert. The stunt-based reality show was filmed a few months ago in Cape Town, South Africa, but the latest episode was filmed in Mumbai. For those without experience, the season's finalists such as Arjun Bijlani, Divyanka Tripathi, Shweta Tiwari, Varun Sood, Vishal Aditya Singh, and Rahul Vidya battle each other for the trophy. While the final episode is scheduled to air on September 25 and 26, it appears that the winner's name has finally come out. Yes, that is correct! And it's none other than "Naagin" actor Arjun Bijlani who lifted the trophy this season of Rohit Shetty's show.

While the channel has yet to announce the details of the winner, Arjun's wife and fans have flooded social media with messages of congratulations to the 'Miley Jab Hum Tum' star. Arjun's wife, Neha Swami Bilani, wrote on Instagram: "I am so proud of you Jan ... I really know what you did ... You deserve all the happiness in the world ... arjunbijlani."
She also posted the trophy photo on her Instagram story. Arjun even threw a party at his house to celebrate his victory. Other "Khatron Ke Khiladi" competitors also attended the ceremony.

Here is the image of the cup:

Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 Trophey

Meanwhile, he shared a photo of the entire KKK 11 team on Instagram and wrote: "Aaj Ek Baar Phir Ek Saath ... memory for life ... season 11 ... love you guys ... mazaa Aaya. .. # kkk11 #khatronkekhiladi. "

Here we see Arjun from filming the last episode of the show in Mumbai.

The show started with celebrities such as Rahul Vidya, Arjun Bijlani, Nikki Tamboli, Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya, Varun Sood, Shweta Tiwari, Saurabh Raj Jain, Vishal Aditya Singh, Abhinav Shukla, Anushka Sen, Asta Gill, Mahek Chahal, Sana Mokbel.

Also Read - Bigg Boss OTT winner: Divya Agarwal lifts the trophy and takes home Rs 25 lakh, Nishant first runner-up