File not found

Delhi Cabinet Ministers 2020: List of All Ministers in Arvind Kejriwal government

List of Delhi Cabinet Ministers in the Government of Arvind Kejriwal:

The leader of the Aam Aadmi Party, Arvind Kejriwal, swore to Prime Minister of Delhi for the third time on Sunday. Six cabinet ministers were sworn along  with Kejriwal at the Ramlila Maidan. Lieutenant Governor Anil Baijal swore  oath of secrecy for Kejriwal and six others in the presence of nearly 50,000 people.

On the eve of the swearing-in ceremony, Kejriwal held a dinner meeting for his appointed ministers to discuss the road map for developing Delhi, especially the initiatives whose priorities should be identified in the next three months, according to party officials. The six leaders were ministers in the previous government.

Full list of Delhi ministers:

  1. Arvind Kejriwal

  2. Manish Sisodia

  3. Satyendar Jain

  4. Gopal rai

  5. Kailash Gahlot

  6. Imran Hussain

  7. Rajendra Pal Gautam


According to the standard, the Delhi Cabinet cannot consist of more than 10 percent of the total number of Legislative Council members. The Delhi Legislative Assembly has 70 seats and the Union Territory can include a maximum of seven ministers, including the CM. This will be Arvind Kejriwal's third term as Prime Minister. He served as CM from Delhi for 49 days in 2013 and for a full five years after AAP won the 2015 elections.

Aam Aadmi party, under Kejriwal's leadership, retained power in the newly ended elections of the Delhi Assembly, winning 62 of 70 seats. The BJP won the remaining eight seats.

ALSO READ:-  आप, बीजेपी और कांग्रेस - किस उम्मीदवार को मिली सीट, जानिये